Show All

See Our Contractors Members Below

Logo Company name Website Categories
Hilltop Dentistry www.hilltopdentistry.ca Health Services
Hire Rite Business Solutions Inc. Professional Services
Hobart Food Equip. Group Canada www.hobartcorp.com Building Products & Services
Holistic Beauty www.holistic-beauty.ca
Home Hardware Building Centre www.homehardware.ca Retail Services
Home and Community www.homeandcommunitysupport.com Professional Services
Horizon Therapy Centre Health Services
Horton & Horton www.hortonlaw.ca Law Services
Howlers Dog Sports howlers.ca Recreational Products & Services
Huron Tractor Ltd. www.hurontractor.com Agricultural/Lawn/Grounds
Hutten & Company www.hutten.ca Retail Products & Services
IG Wealth Management www.investorsgroup.com Accountants & Financial Services
IPC Securities Corporation www.corepg.ca Accountants & Financial Services
Infinity Network Solutions infinityns.ca Professional Services
Infoaccess Consulting Professional Services
International Academy of Universal Self Mastery - IAUSM https://iausm.com/ Educational Services
Iris Vision www.iris.ca Health Services
J P Commercial Contractors Inc. www.jpcommercial.ca Contractor
J9 Communications www.ontheboards.com Professional
Jan L. Henning Medicine Professional Corporation Health Services
Janet Walker Osteopathy www.janetwalkerosteopathy.com Health Services
Joe Tomato's Restaurant www.joetomato.net Food
John A. Tamming Law Office www.tamminglaw.com Professional Services
John Thompson Movers www.jtmovers.com Professional Services
KIA of Owen Sound www.kiaowensound.ca Automotive
Home

© 2022 Owen Sound District Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved | Design by W3layouts | Developed by David Sheffield