See Our Members Below

Logo Company name Website Categories
Residential Hospice of Grey Bruce www.greybrucehospice.com Health Services
Richard's Auto Service www.richardsauto.ca Automotive
Riddell Contracting www.riddellcontracting.com Communications & Marketing
Rob Botrie Corporation robbotriecorporation.ca Construction
Rockcliffe Seniors Complex Seniors Residence
Rockford Flea Market/Regine's Dog Training www.rockfordfleamarket.com Professional service/ Retail
Ron Davidson, Land Use Planning Consultant www.rondavidson.ca Professional Services
Ron Hopper Real Estate Ltd www.hopperrealestate.ca Professional Services
Roxy Theatre, The www.roxytheatre.ca Preforming Arts Centre
Royal Bank Accountants & Financial Services
Royal LePage Locations North & McIntosh Homes www.peggymcintosh.ca Real Estate
Royal LePage RCR Realty/Steve Dickie www.royallepagercr.com Professional Services
Sail Restaurant and Catering Co. www.jarhospitalityltd.com Food
Sanderson Monument Company Ltd. www.sandersonmonument.ca Retail Products & Services
Sandon Associates Professional Services
SaveSight Vision Centre www.savesight.ca Health Services
Schooley Mitchell of Grey Bruce www.schooleymitchell.com/mcardenas Consultant
Scotiabank www.scotiabank.com Accountants & Financial Services
Scott C. Vining, B.A., L.L.B. Professional Services
Scott S. Morrison, R.M.T.,S.M.T. www.scottmorrisonrmt.ca Health Services
Seasons Retirement Residence seasonsretirement.com/owen-sound Professional Services
Shankar Law www.shankarlawoffice.com Law Services
Shauna Bonterre Royal LePage www.shaunabonterre.com Professional Services
Shear Experience Health & Beauty
Sheffield Software Solutions www.davidsheffield.ca Information Technology
Home

© 2022 Owen Sound District Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved | Design by W3layouts | Developed by David Sheffield