See Our Members Below

Logo Company name Website Categories
BWXT www.bwxt.com Manufacturing
Baker Tilly www.bakertilly.com Accountants & Financial Services
Barnard's Truck Sales & Service Ltd. www.barnardstruck.com Automotive
Barry's Construction and Insulation Ltd www.barrysconstruction.ca Commercial
Bathtub King Refinishing & Renovations* www.bathtubkingrefinishing.com Contractor
Battlefield Equipment Rentals www.battlefieldquipment.ca Retail Products & Services
Bayshore Broadcasting www.bayshorebroadcasting.ca Professional Services
Bayshore Country Feeds Ltd. https://www.bayshorefeeds.ca/ Building Products & Services
Bear Wheel and Brake Service www.bearwheelandbrake.com Automotive
Belfor Property Restoration www.belfor.com Commercial
Bellwyck Inc. www.bellwyck.com Printing & Graphic Design
Benedict Electrical Contracting Ltd. www.benedictelectrical.ca Building Products & Services
Best Western Inn on the Bay www.bestwestern.com Accommodations
Beyond Wireless Inc. Retail
Big Brothers Big Sisters Owen Sound www.owensound.bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Community Service
Billy Bishop Museum www.billybishop.org Arts & Entertainment
Bin There Dump That www.bintheredumpthat.com/dumpsterrentalowensound Mini Disposal system
Birgit Pastry Cafe www.birgitsbakerycafe.com Restaurant
Blackburn Radio www.classicrock945.ca Professional Services
Blue Mountain Counselling Centre* www.thebluemountainscounsellingcentre.ca Professional Services
Bluewater Lavender bluewaterlavender.com Agricultural, Agriculture, Educational, Food, Health & Beauty, Products and Services, Retail, Retail Products & Services, Retail Products & services, Retail Products and Services, Retail Sales, Retail Services, Tourism & Travel
Boston Pizza www.bostonpizza.com Food
Bounce 92.3 www.iheartradio.ca/bounce/grey-bruce Advertising
Bridge Electric www.bridgeelectricltd.com Builders, Contractors, Trade
Briggs-Pitre Optometrists www.bpeyes.com Health Services
Home

© 2021 Owen Sound District Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved | Design by W3layouts | Developed by David Sheffield