See Our Members Below

Logo Company name Website Categories
BrokerLink www.brokerlink.ca Accountants & Financial Services
Bruce Community Futures Development Corp. www.bruce.on.ca Accountants & Financial Services
Bruce Telecom www.brucetelecom.com Communications
Bryans Sound Speech & Hearing www.soundspeechnhearing.com Health Services
Buchner Manufacturing Inc. www.buchnermfg.com Manufacturing
Built Strength and Conditioning www.velocityandbuiltsc.com health Services
Bumper to Bumper www.kcdistributing.ca Automotive
Bumstead Insurance and Financial Ltd. www.bumsteadins.ca/contact-us Accountants & Financial Services
By The Bay Resort www.bythebay.on.ca Commercial
CAA Travel www.caasco.com Travel
CIBC Bank www.cibc.com Accountants & Financial Services
CIBC Wood Gundy Private Client Investments www.woodgundy.cibc.com Accountants & Financial Services
CSN Owen Sound (V.R) csninc.ca/vr-owen-sound Automotive
Caframo Limited www.caframo.com Manufacturing
Calhoun Super `Structures Ltd. www.calhounsuperstructure.com Manufacturing & Distribution
Canadian Cancer Society - Owen Sound Non Profit
Canadian Mental Health Assoc. www.cmhagb.org Health Services
Candra Shank Photography www.candraschankphotography.com Professional Services
Carrie Bertrand Paralegal Services www.bertrandparalegal.com Professional Services
Casero Kitchen Table www.caserofood.ca Food
City of Owen Sound www.owensound.ca Non-Profit
Clark Pools & Spas www.clarkpools.com Retail Products & Services
Clearview Security Systems www.clearviewsecuritysystems.com Professional Services
Cliff Bilyea Consulting* www.cbilyea.com Professional Services
Cobble Beach Golf Links www.cobblebeach.com Recreational Products & Services
Home

© 2021 Owen Sound District Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved | Design by W3layouts | Developed by David Sheffield