See Our Members Below

Logo Company name Website Categories
Cobble Beach Golf Links www.cobblebeach.com Recreational Products & Services
Comfort Inn www.choicehotels.com/cn287 Accommodations
Community Waterfront Heritage Centre www.waterfrontheritage.ca Non Profit Organization
Contact North www.contactnorth.com Educational
Cooks Plumbing and Heating www.justcallcooks.com Building Products & Services
Country Charm www.ccharm.com Retail Products & Services
County of Grey www.madeingrey.ca County of Grey
Credit Bureau of Owen Sound Limited owensoundcollections.com Accountants & Financial Services
Crose Mechanical www.crosemechanical.ca Trade
Cuesta Planning Consultants www.cuestaplanning.com Professional Services
Culligan Water www.culligan.com Retail Products
D.A.Y Enterprises Inc. Mini Disposal system
D.C. Taylor Jewellers Limited - 2nd Avenue East www.dctaylor.com Retail Products & Services
DJ Peat Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd. www.djpeatroofing.ca Construction
DenturesPlus www.dentureplus.ca Health Services
Desboro Tire Sales Inc. www.desborotiresales.com Automotive
Design Electrical designelectrical.ca Construction Electrical
Desmarais Financial Services Inc. www,desmaraisfinancial.com Accountants & Financial Services
Dinsmore & England Ltd. www.landsurveyorsgreybruce.ca Professional Services
Don Sweatman Advertising Specialist* Advertising
Doris M. Waite, R.D.H. www.tongueandlunglady.com Professional
Driverseat Owen Sound www.driverseatinc.com Professional Services
Drury Law Office www.drurylaw.ca Professional Services
Earth Power Tractors & Equipment www.earthpowertractors.com Retail Products & Services
EcoCulture www.ecocultures.ca Garden
Home

© 2022 Owen Sound District Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved | Design by W3layouts | Developed by David Sheffield