See Our Members Below

Logo Company name Website Categories
Gary Byers Sound & Lighting www.garybyers.ca Professional Services
Gas Plus www.gasplus.ca Building Products & Services
Gateway Casinos & Entertainment Ltd. OLGSlots* www.olg.ca OLG Slots at Hanover Raceway
Georgian Bay Chemical www.georgianbaychemical.com Wholesale
Georgian Bay Folk Society www.georgian-bay-folk-society.ca Non Profit
Georgian Bay Foot Health www.rainvillehealth.com Health Services
Georgian Bay Upholstery* www.georgianbayupholstery Retail Products & Services
Georgian College www.georgiancollege.ca Educational Services
Georgian Shores Marina www.georgianshoresmarina.com Commercial
Gillespie Digital Office Solutions Ltd. www.gillespiedigital.com Retail Products & Services
Global Pet Foods www.globalpetfoods.com Retail Products & Services
GoodLife Owen Sound hfidia@goodlifefitness.com Health Services
Graham Design & Construction Ltd. www.grahamconstruction.ca Trade
Grey Bruce Business Service Professional
Grey Bruce Electric Supply Inc. www.greybruceelectric.com Building Products & Services
Grey Bruce Law www.greybrucelaw.ca Professional Services
Grey Bruce Paint & Décor www.greybrucepaintanddecor.com Building Products & Services
Grey Bruce Patio Enclosures Inc. greybrucepatio.com/ Retail
Grey County Law Association Professional Services
Grey Gallery www.greygallery.ca Retail Products & Services
Grey Motors/ Go Glass Accessories www.greymotors.com Car Dealer/ and Accessories
Greyfair Furniture & Carpet Ltd. www.greyfair.com Building Products & Services
Griffith Island Club www.griffithisland.com Tourism & Travel
HAVE1.COM Internet Design Services www.HAVE1.COM Information Technology
HR Inspirations www.hrinspriations.com Professional Services
Home

© 2021 Owen Sound District Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved | Design by W3layouts | Developed by David Sheffield