See Our Members Below

Logo Company name Website Categories
Lumiscapes by L Doherty www.lumiscapes.ca Promotions
M&M Food Market www.mmfoodmarket.com Food
MFT Solutions www.mftsolutions.ca Health Services
MI6 Agency http://www.mi6agency.com Professional Services
Mac Taylor Corporation www.mactaylor.com Building Products & Services
MacDonnell Fuels Limited www.macdonnellfuel.com Transportation
MacKinnon Plumbing& Heating Inc. www.mackinnonplumbing@hotmail.com Plumbing & heating
Maple Haven Bed and Breakfast www.maplehavenbnb.com Accommodations
McArthur Tire Services Inc., J.D. www.mcarthurtire.com Automotive
McDonald's Flower Cart www.mcdonaldsflowercart.com Retail
McKerroll & McKerroll Professional Services
McMillen Electric www.mcmillenelectric.ca Construction Electrical
McNabb Flooring Solutions www.mcnabbflooringsolutions.com Building Products & Services
Meridian Credit Union Ltd. www.meridiancu.ca Accountants & Financial Services
Metis Nation of Ontario www.metisnation.org Non Profit
Midcom/bell World Communications & Marketing
Middlebro Stevens LLP www.mslaw.ca Professional Services
Miller Insurance Brokers www.millerinsurance.ca Accountants & Financial Services
Mission Thrift Store www.missionthriftstore.com Retail
Mister Transmission www.mistertransmission.com/Owensound Automotive
Modern Purair Grey Bruce www.modernpurair.com Construction, Building cleaning
Moller Insurance Ltd. www.mollerinsurance.com Accountants & Financial Services
Moonfire Cannabis Owen Sound www.MoonfireCannabis.ca Recreational Products & Services, Retail, Retail Products, Retail Products & Services, Retail Products & services, Retail Products and Services
Morrell Pet Products International Inc. Wholesale
Mortgage Wellness www.jaguarmortgages.ca Financial Services
Home

© 2022 Owen Sound District Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved | Design by W3layouts | Developed by David Sheffield